Office Officer Photo Email
Worshipful Master John Hood
Senior Warden Michael Morgan  
Junior Warden Doug Collingsworth  
Treasurer Steve McGlocklin  
Secretary* Garry Smith
Chaplain James Smith  
Marshal Kerry Clements  
Historian Rick Storey  
Senior Deacon John Pennington  
Junior Deacon Jeff Beasley  
Senior Steward Benny Ledford  
Junior Steward John Meyers
Tiler John Clay  
Musician Dick Kitchens  
Outgoing WM Dean Lilja  

*Please send email to our lodge secretary to find out more about Helion Lodge.


photo by Bro. Steve Gilbert

2017 Helion Lodge Officers

(Click Image For High Res Photo)